Mitarbeiter

Marion Bargon

Marion Bargon

Pagen, Herolde und Ratsdiener

marion.bargon@grossekoelner.de


Günther Bauer

Günther Bauer

Fotograf

guenther.bauer@grossekoelner.de


Dr. Dirk Förger

Dr. Dirk Förger

Redaktion Magazin

dirk.foerger@grossekoelner.de


Christian Ganster

Christian Ganster

DJ Sweet Fastelovend

christian.ganster@grossekoelner.de


Patricia Ganster

Patricia Ganster

Fräcke, Mützen, Federn

patricia.ganster@grossekoelner.de


Daniel Hammer

Daniel Hammer

Technik

daniel.hammer@grossekoelner.de


Philipp Jordan

Philipp Jordan

Fotograf

philipp.jordan@grossekoelner.de


Theresa Lippmann

Theresa Lippmann

Webmaster

theresa.lippmann@grossekoelner.de


Annette Michels

Annette Michels

Pagen, Herolde, Ratsdiener

annette.michels@grossekoelner.de


Agnes Stielow

Agnes Stielow

Archivarin

agnes.stielow@grossekoelner.de


Marc Stricker

Marc Stricker

Sweet Fastelovend

marc.stricker@grossekoelner.de


Christian Trippel

Christian Trippel

Befreundete Gesellschaften

christian.trippel@grossekoelner.de


Sonstige Funktionsträger

Julian Mertens

Julian Mertens

Standartenträger