Vorstand

Stefan Benscheid

Stefan Benscheid

Präsident

stefan.benscheid@grossekoelner.de

Dr. Joachim Wüst

Dr. Joachim Wüst

Präsident

joachim.wuest@grossekoelner.de

Bernd Brombach

Bernd Brombach

Schatzmeister

bernd.brombach@grossekoelner.de

Richard Ganster

Richard Ganster

Geschäftsführer

richard.ganster@grossekoelner.de
+49 (0) 221 / 68 80 57

Andreas Glasmacher

Andreas Glasmacher

Mitgliederbetreuung

andreas.glasmacher@grossekoelner.de

Hardy Jordan

Hardy Jordan

Organisation und Marketing

hardy.jordan@grossekoelner.de

Manfred Stielow

Manfred Stielow

Schriftführer

manfred.stielow@grossekoelner.de